Community Association Financial (CAF) is a financial management company providing financial and accounting services to Homeowner Associations and other common interest developments since 1989. Our team consists of highly qualified accountants and support staff with extensive experience in HOA financial management. Our clients consist of management companies and self-managed associations up to 1,200 units, including several high profile complexes.

We take pride in offering quality service at competitive prices with no hidden fees or setup costs. We invest in long term relationships and hence do not believe in setup fees. We also offer custom service packages to accommodate Associations of all sizes and types in cities throughout California.

 

The CAF Team

       Our expert team of accountants and support staff have many years of direct industry experience.

Principals

Hermien Etemad   925-417-7100 ext. 1210   hetemad@hoasfinancial.com
  Arash Etemad, CCAM   925-417-7100 ext. 1221   arash@hoasfinancial.com

Accountants

Lin Sun, Financial Manager   925-417-7100 ext. 1204   lin@hoasfinancial.com
  Steve Plummer, Senior Accountant   925-417-7100 ext. 1218   steve@hoasfinancial.com
  Lily Wang, Staff Accountant   925-417-7100 ext. 1223   linw@hoasfinancial.com
  Laurie Huey, Staff Accountant   925-417-7100 ext. 1207   laurie@hoasfinancial.com
  Joginder Singh, Payables Manager   925-417-7100 ext. 1205   josingh@hoasfinancial.com

Support Staff

Melissa Capas, Escrow Coordinator   925-417-7100 ext. 1201   melissa@hoasfinancial.com
  Jennifer Bohn, Account Support Specialist   925-417-7100 ext. 1216   jennifer@hoasfinancial.com
  Flavia Gherase, A/R Coordinator   925-417-7100 ext. 1213   flavia@hoasfinancial.com
  Paxton Cochran, Admin/New Account Support   925-417-7100 ext. 1217   paxton@hoasfinancial.com
  Krystal Anderson, Payables Coordinator   925-417-7100 ext. 1225   krystal@hoasfinancial.com

             Contact us to find out how CAF can help you.

Menu